1 Dr. Raj Kumar Verka, MLA, Cabinet Minister(Rank), Chairman, PSWC. State Govt. Non-Official
2 Secretary(Expenditure), Finance Department, Punjab, Chandigarh State Govt. Official
3 Secretary(Agriculture), Deptt. of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Punjab State Govt. Official
4 Director, Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs Deptt. Punjab Chandigarh State Govt. Official
5 Sh. K.M.S Khalsa, Dy. Secretary, Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution, Govt. Of India. CWC Official
6 Sh. R.K. Sinha, Director (Personnel), Central Warehousing Corporation, New Delhi. CWC Official
7 Dr. Anurag Tripathi, Regional Manager, CWC, Regional Office, Chandigarh CWC Official
8 Sh. Prabhu Dayal, Sirsa, Haryana-125102 CWC Non-Official
9 Sh. Bipan Gupta, DGM (Sales Head, FI&MM Network), State Bank of India, Chandigarh. CWC Official
10 Sh. Gurcharan Singh Boparai, Ludhiana. State Govt. Non-Official
11 Sh. Yashanjit Singh, IRTS, Managing Director, PSWC, Chandigarh State Govt. Official

Copyright © All rights reserved |
Punjab State Warehousing Corporation.