S.No. Name & Designation Nominee Of Type Period From Expiry of terms as per PSWC Rules 1974 Contact
1 Dr. Raj Kumar Verka, MLA, Chairman PSWC State Govt. Non-Official 08.03.19 Till further orders 0172-5197807(OSD)
2 Secretary(Expenditure), Finance Depertment Punjab, Chandigarh State Govt. Official 06.07.01 Till further orders 0172-2740771(PS), 0172-2747656(Fax), 0172-2721509(O)
3 Secretary(Agriculture), Deptt. of Agriculture and farmers welfare, Punjab State Govt. Official 29.08.18 Till further orders 0172-2747775(O)
4 Directors, Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs Deptt. Punjab Chandigarh State Govt. Official 27.02.04 Till further orders 0172-2702012(O), 0172-2636090, 0172-2701967(Fax)
5 Shri. Karamveer Singh,(Ph. II & FC-III), Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution, Govt. Of India. CWC Official 15.06.18 22.07.2021 or till his successor is nominated 011-23382533(O), 085888-09669(M)
6 Shri Somnath Acharya, GM(Personal), Central Wharehousing Corporation, Goverment of India. CWC Official 14.11.18 22.07.2021 or till further orders 011-26852825(O)
7 Dr. Anurag Tripathi, Rigional Manager, CWC Regional Office, Chandigarh CWC Official 27.02.18 Upto 26.02.2021 or till his successor is nominated. 0172-2656601(PA)
8 Sh. Prabhu Dayal, Dhani Sherawali, Tehsil- Ellnabad Sirsa Haryana-125102 CWC Non-Official 15.01.19 Upto 14.01.2022 or till his successor is nominated. (M) 81680-48007, 70828-87868
9 Sh. Vipin Jain, DGM(SME), State Bank of India, LHO, Chandigarh CWC Official 05.12.19 31.03.2022 98786-50451(PA)
10 Sh. Nilkanth S. Avhad, IAS, Managing Director, PSWC Chandigarh State Govt. Official 06.01.20 Till he continues the office 0172-2705647,0172-2563540

Copyright © All rights reserved |
Punjab State Warehousing Corporation.

eoffice   hrms   email   digital india   punjab government   agriculture punjab   food corpration